UEFA champions league 2018
The stage is set for another enthralling season of the UEFA champions league. Liverpool defeated Hoffenheim to qualify for the champions league.
FK Qarabag made champions league history by becoming the first team from Azerbaijan to make the Champions League group stages after defeating Copenhagen. RB Leipzig also qualified for the competition too.

Here are the complete list if the 32 qualified teams in the 2017/2018 champions league season.

1. Real Madrid
2. Bayern Munich
3. Juventus
4. Benfica
5. Chelsea
6. Shakhtar Donetsk
7. Monaco
8. Spartak Moscow
9. Barcelona
10. Atletico Madrid
11. Paris Saint-Germain
12. Borussia Dortmund
13. Sevilla
14. Man City
15. FC Porto
16. Man United
17. Napoli
18. Tottenham
19. FC Basel
20. Olympiakos
21. Anderlecht
22. Liverpool
23. Roma
24. Besiktas
25. Celtic
26. CSKA Moscow
27. Sporting CP
28. APOEL Nicosia
29. Feyenoord
30. NK Maribor
31. FK Qarabag
32. RB Leipzig

The group seedings for the Champions league of 2017/2018 have also been announced. So, when will the champions league group draws hold? It will hold on Thursday August 24, 2017 in Monaco at 5pm GMT.

UEFA champions league 2017/2018 group seedings

Champions of Europe’s Top leagues are Seeded.

Seeded Teams: Real Madrid, Bayern Munich, Juventus, Benfica, Chelsea, Shakhtar Donetsk, Monaco, Spartak Moscow

Pot 2: Barcelona, Atletico, Paris Saint-Germain, Borussia Dortmund, Sevilla, Man City, FC Porto, Man United

Pot 3:
Napoli, Tottenham, FC Basel, Olympiakos, Anderlecht, Liverpool, Roma, Besiktas

Pot 4: Celtic, CSKA Moscow, Sporting CP, APOEL Nicosia, Feyenoord, NK Maribor, FK Qarabag, RB Leipzig


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here